Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Now

breiandfrodo Profile Information

Praying to find my gentleman 😊
Age 48 From Jacksonville, Florida - Online - Yesterday
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Hiya 😊. My name is Kati and I’m praying that I find my future husband on here. Who knows? I live in Jacksonville, FL, own my own home, divorced for 6 years now and am better for it. I took my time, healed myself with a lot of work and effort and thought I’d try dipping my toe in again. It’s been a couple decades since I’ve really dated so be patient please…lol. I’m an open book so ask any questions.

While it’s been years since I’ve been riding I still remember how much I loved it. Maybe one day I can again.I’m also hoping to one day sell my tiny house and move to the country. I’d love some chickens, maybe a goat or two, and if my dreams ever came true then I’d have a horse and husband to go with it…lol.

I currently have 3 dogs and 5 cats who are all rescues. It apparently got out in my neighborhood that I help animals and now I have people dropping cats and dogs off in my yard all the time. If you’re not an animal person and don’t put God first then I ask you to please move on. I’m looking for a true gentleman who loves God then me then everything else. I will do the same.

This next message is for my future husband so if you’re not him then kindly stop reading.

Future husband,
I’m so excited to finally meet you. All my life I’ve dreamed of the man that God has planned for me who will help me in this life and cherish me. I so want to be cherished. Sadly I didn’t wait on Him when I was younger and made bad decisions with my heart. I’m also excited about helping to take care of you. Washing your clothes and putting them away next to mine. Sharing chores together so that it’s not work but enjoyable time together. Going on camping trips to cool places and volunteering to help others who are less fortunate. Maybe even trying cooking with you? I will need patience when dealing with the limitations of my body but I know with your love, understanding and sometimes help that all will be ok.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Ethnicity Is