SweetAndReal74 Profile Information

This is Me
Age 45 From Indianapolis, Indiana - Online - 2 days ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Andrea
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Out-going, fun loving woman who enjoys life. I try to stop and smell the roses as much as possible. I hate cell phones, worst invention ever, unfortunately it’s a must have. I don’t a grown daughter and 2 wonderful grandchildren! Yes they live with me now, after our lease is up my daughter will be finding her own place. I’m do have time for myself.
Sign  
Sagittarius

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Curvy
My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Salt And Pepper
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog, Reptile
Willing To Relocate  
No

More About You

Who is your favorite country music artists?  
Oh, that’s hard. I have a few.
How often do you hunt?  
Occasionally
What is your favorite truck?  
GMC
How often do you attend rodeos?  
Occasionally
Are you a gun owner?  
No, but soon
How often do you ride a horse?  
Occasionally
What's your favorite piece of cowboy gear?  
Boots

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Hospitality / Travel
My Job Title Is  
Associate
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Class Clown
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Photography, Exercising, Reading, Sports, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Anything really, as long as we can actually talk to get to know one another
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Skydiving
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
Find someone to grown old with.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Raunchy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Shawshank Redemption, Star Wars and Harry Potter
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
To many to mention
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Mystery, Science Fiction, Romance
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Anything from Truck/Tractor Pulls to the Symphony/Ballet/Opera

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
Sense of humor
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Committed, Marriage
Close