Mmgreany1970 Profile Information

Can we just have peace in the world...
Age 50 From El Reno, Oklahoma - Online - 4 days ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Michelle
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Sweet caring loviable down to earth honest Kind of person I love to laugh and have fun but at the end of the day all I really want is us snuggled up watching a movie in bed together
Sign  
Gemini

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Thick
My Height Is  
5' 3 (1.6 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
Native American
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

More about her

Who is your favorite country music artists?  
Jason Andean the lacks big smile colt Ford George Garth Reba Carrie ect
How often do you hunt?  
Never
What is your favorite truck?  
Chevy Silverado or GMC Dinali
How often do you attend rodeos?  
Occasionally
Are you a gun owner?  
No, but soon
How often do you ride a horse?  
Occasionally
What's your favorite piece of cowboy gear?  
Hat

Status

My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
CMA
I Live  
With Parent(s), With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Photography, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping, Volunteering, Shopping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
A soft quiet romantic place where you can hear each other and enjoy each other’s company
I've Always Wanted To Try  
???
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Republican
My Goal In Life Is  
Is to have someone that I can share the rest of my life with..
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
This is us, Chicago med,fire,of,and ink master
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Equlizer1&2 Trolls, mountains between us
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Caldwell, Pink, Carrie underwood
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science Fiction, Romance, Erotica, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
Anything Grisham,Harry Potter,marry Higgins clark
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Watching a movie with ice cream and my partner
Close