Take a Gamble

Contact Preferences

To contact this user, you:
  • Must be Man
  • Must be located in United States
  • Must be between 46 to 57 years
  • Must not looking for Internet Buddy
  • Must not looking for Friend
  • Must not be Married
  • Must have Photo
Fresh New Profiles

Here to meet new people.

Age 34 From Perryville, Maryland - Online Now
Woman Seeking Man (85 Miles Away)

I just moved to the area and looking for new people to hang out with, if it come to more then I am just going ot see what happens. I am not going to force anything, just let things happen. If you would like to know more about me then please let me...

Waiting for the ONE FOR ME

Age 49 From Baden, Pennsylvania - Online Now
Woman Seeking Man (183 Miles Away)

I am just about to turn 50 and I have yet to find the man of my dreams to spend the rest of my life. I am a Leo and very outgoing, honest, sincere, compassionate, romantic, passionate, loving, kind, and have a great sense of humor. I made my mistakes...

ready for trail riding and camping!

Age 53 From Celina, Ohio - Online Now
Woman Seeking Man (392 Miles Away)

Positive outgoing and loves to trail ride.

Funny gal looking for some country love

Age 38 From Kalamazoo, Michigan - Online Now
Woman Seeking Man (486 Miles Away)

A pretty girl with a great sense of humor who doesn't take life too seriously looking for a good man with a great sense if humor too. If you think you can make me smile hit me up

Im a young rebel and proud

Age 18 From Wanamaker, Indiana - Online Now
Woman Seeking Man (458 Miles Away)

Im a huter in training. Im 18. I work at Wendy's abd currently working on a promotion. I love a man in a pair of jeans and boots. Country is more than just music its a way of life. I love my button up shirts and boots. I just started getting my ducks...

Will the cowboy please stand!!

Age 46 From New Philadelphia, Ohio Online - Today
Woman Seeking Man (234 Miles Away)

I'm supposed to write about me. Well I couldn't fit it all here, but I will tell some. I love to cook, my specialty is homemade lasagna (from scratch). I love cookouts, fires, swimming, fishing, animals, flowers, birds, long drives, dancing. I am...

View More Fresh New Profiles

Join for free!

Join for free and search through thousands of profiles

Joining only takes a minute. Joining our community will allow us to better match you with other members.

Find a member

Search by username