SarahSimm Profile Information

I love the simple life and my horses.
Age 45 From Highland, Kansas - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Sarah
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Through my years of growing I have realized that a simple life is the best life. I like to watch movies, trail ride, hang with my small group of friends, my family, and my animal family as well. I currently have 4 horses and a 6 month filly. I also have 2 dogs and a cat. I am that person who let's my dogs sleep with me. I enjoy laughing, feeling loved, cared for (but not smoothered), and I understand that we both can't lose ourselves by being together. I've been single for a long time by choice and feel now I'm ready to get back out there.
Sign  
Taurus

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Thick
My Height Is  
5' 9 (1.75 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog, Horse
Willing To Relocate  
No

More about her

Who is your favorite country music artists?  
Miranda Lambert
How often do you hunt?  
Never
What is your favorite truck?  
2500 Dodge RAM Hemi
How often do you attend rodeos?  
Occasionally
Are you a gun owner?  
Yes
How often do you ride a horse?  
Often
What's your favorite piece of cowboy gear?  
Boots

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Municipal / Law Enforcement
My Job Title Is  
Coordinator of Safety and Security
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
Alone, With Pet(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Jock
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Arts & Crafts, Music, Internet, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Sleeping, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Horseback riding and a campfire supper.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Owning my own horse business with Equine Connection
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Troublemaker, Cool, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To own my own business and farm
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Dramas, Movies, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Don't really watch TV anymore
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Drama, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Twight saga, Horse Whisper, any movie with horses in it
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Reggae
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Really don't have any favorites except Miranda Lambert
When I Read, I Always Read  
Business, History, Science Fiction
My Top 3 Books Are  
NA
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Anything related to horses, trail rides, just hanging w them, bonfire w friends, snores, out w friends to catch up. Anything family, horse, or friends related.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Boldness, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Must be a physical attraction other wise it would go anywhere. The heart skipping a beat. I love a man that can take away all the stress of day just by giving me a hug. THe warmth, strength, and safety of a hug means the world to me.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Committed
Close