COUNTRYGAL1968 Profile Information

Not interested in wanna b country boys
Age 51 From Madison, Indiana - Online - 5 days ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Independent countrygal fun loving .. Work before play type of gal.. Own my own house n truck.. Be nice to find someone with same interests who wants to grow older (tee hee) together. 4 wheeling horseback riding boating fishing bonfires creek playing.. There ya go! Oh and sense of humor is a plus
Sign  
Capricorn

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog, Horse, I Own A Farm
Willing To Relocate  
No

More About You

Who is your favorite country music artists?  
Kenny chesney
How often do you hunt?  
Occasionally
What is your favorite truck?  
Dodge ram
How often do you attend rodeos?  
Occasionally
Are you a gun owner?  
Yes
How often do you ride a horse?  
Occasionally
What's your favorite piece of cowboy gear?  
Boots

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Manufacturing / Distribution
I Live  
With Pet(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Photography, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Travel, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping, Gambling, Volunteering, Shopping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Going fishing or horseback riding getting to know one another .. And chemistry ..
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
Is to be happy happy happy .. I'm content and happy at the moment finding that special someone that completes me is my goal
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Swamp ppl American pickers biggest catch
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
8 seconds. American snipper deadpool
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Blues
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Elvis Waylon ccr
When I Read, I Always Read  
Home & Garden, Nature
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Anything that makes me laugh

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Oddities, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Smile eyes humor confident responsible
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed
Close